TEL:86-510-83558655  13951651475

FAX:86-510-83558111  83558222

Copyright @ 2018 Wuxi Tianyi Zipper Manufacturer Co.,Ltd   All rights reserved            苏ICP备06008745号-1         Powered by www.300.cn

ADD:No.8 Runyuan Road Industrial Park Yangshi Luoshe Town,Wuxi City Jiangsu Province Chia.

History

Page view:

In 2001, TYZ was founded.

 

From 2002 to 2003, TYZ, in the principle of “Quality First”, passed certifications of OEKO-TEX100 and ISO9001 Quality System and tests of ITS and SGS. By right of its competitive price and professional service, it won praise from customers and approval of the market, and began cooperation with many brand companies with international influence such as REEBOK, E-LAND ESPRIT, BASICHOUSE, CORONA, G.GULPI, SCHOTT, HEAD and ZARA.

 

In 2004 when common zippers lost competitiveness due to increasingly strong competitiveness in the zipper industry, General Manager Zhang aimed at outdoor sports. Along with constant improvement in people’s living standard, there are increasing outdoor crowds, and more and more demands for skiwear and mountaineering wear. Accordingly, requirements on water-proof zippers, a functional zipper, also increase. Besides, there was a gap in zipper production in domestic market then. When a new idea in General Manager Zhang’s mind came into being, she immediately convened its technical department for discussion and began development of water-proof zippers.

 

In 2005, after continuous efforts of its technical team, TYZ water-proof zippers were born. TYZ, with YKK as its quality standard, strictly controlled production of waterproof chaining, and latter remodeling and processing. The zippers won approval of customers and attracted cooperation with KILLTIC, ICEPEAK, KOPLING brand companies as soon as they were put on the market.

 

In 2006, TYZ successively developed water-proof reflection light zippers and water-proof printing zippers while TYZ water-proof zippers’ quality was raised. Meanwhile, it began cooperation with these brand companies introduced by its old customers.

 

It was in 2007, a market segmentation period, that TYZ began production adjustment. From then on, it specialized in production of complete zippers for functional clothing. TYZ zippers include TYZ water-proof zippers and TYZ fire-resistant zippers. Then, TYZ water-proof zippers exerted certain influence in the market. After concerted efforts of all people, TYZ fire-resistant zippers have had a place in the market.

 

In 2008, TYZ began exploration of overseas market. It successively participated in Dusseldorf A+A exhibition, European OUTDOOR, German ISPO, other exhibitions, making more and more people know TYZ.

 

In 2009, in order to conform to trend development, TYZ began research and development of resin water-proof zippers and made initial progress, enjoying strong influence in the zipper industry and among customers.

 

Since 2010, TYZ, in the principle of “Top Quality, Constant Innovation”, makes continuously development. It will surely have a better future!

电话:86-510-83558655  13951651475

传真:86-510-83558111  83558222

Copyright @ 2018 无锡天衣拉链制造有限公司  All rights reserved            苏ICP备06008745号-1         网站建设:中企动力  无锡

地址:江苏省无锡市惠山区杨市工业园润园路8号

光辉历程

浏览量:

2001年 无锡天衣拉链制造有限公司成立。

 

2002--2003年 TYZ拉链本着质量至上的原则,相继通过了OEKO-TEX100 、ISO9001质量体系、ITS和SGS等测试要求。同时凭借着有竞争力的价格和专业的服务,赢得了客户的好评和市场的认可,和很多有国际影响力的品牌开始合作,例如:REEBOK、E-LAND ESPRIT、BASICHOUSE、CORONA、G.GULPI、SCHOTT、HEAD、ZARA等等。

 

2004年 随着拉链行业的竞争力越来越强,普通拉链不再具有竞争力的时候。张总看准了户外运动这块市场。由于人们的生活水平不断提高,从事户外运动的的人群也越来越多。滑雪服和登山服的需求越来越多。 因此,对于一种功能性的拉链---防水拉链的需求也会增大,并且此时就国内市场而言,从事防水拉链生产的厂家几乎没有。一个新的想法在张总脑海中诞生了。随即她召集技术部商讨,开始了防水拉链的开发。

 

2005年 在TYZ技术团队的不断的努力下,TYZ防水拉链诞生了。TYZ防水拉链以拉链行业的前辈YKK作为质量标准,严格控制着防水码装的生产和后道的改制加工。一经进入市场,客户的好评声不断,吸引了KILLTIC、ICEPEAK、KOPLING等品牌的合作。

 

2006年 TYZ防水拉链的品质不断提高,相继开发了防水反光拉链、防水印花拉链。同时老客户也不断介绍新客户,REGATTA、TRESPASS、IGUANA等品牌也开始了合作。

 

2007年 是细分化市场的时代。TYZ也开始了公司的方向调整,主要从事功能性服装的配套拉链。TYZ拉链划分为两大块,一是TYZ防水拉链,二是TYZ阻燃拉链。 此时TYZ防水拉链已经在市场上取得了一定的影响力。TYZ阻燃拉链在天衣人的努力在也在蒸蒸日上,初步在市场上占有一席之地。

 

2008年 TYZ不仅仅于满足于目前的发展,开始国外市场的探索。相继参加了杜塞尔多夫A+A展览会、欧洲OUTDOOR 和德国ISPO等展销会,使越来越多的人认识了TYZ。

 

2009年 为了顺应潮流的发展,TYZ防水拉链开始研发树脂防水拉链,并且取得了初步了进展,在拉链同行和客户中间已经相当有影响力了。

 

2010至今年 TYZ仍然本着质量至上,不断创新的原则不断发展着,相信天衣的明天会更好!